CETKR | College Of Engineering Trikaripur

TEQIP Institutional Cells

Main Cell

Head of the Institute(Full time appointee) Dr. Vinod Pottakulath
TEQIP Coordinator Sri.Suresh Kumar A.V
Project Nodal Officers for:
Academic Activities Smt.Praseetha K
Civil Works including Environment Management Sri.Arun K.V
Procurement Sri.Sudheesh.N
Financial aspects Sri. Gireesh Kumar A
Equity Assurance Plan Implementation Smt.Jyothi K
III Cell Coordinator Sri. Sujith D K

Purchase Committee

Chairman Dr. Vinod Pottakulath(Principal)
Convener Administrative officer
Procurement Coordinator Sri.Sudheesh N(Asst.Professor in ME)
Civil Cum Environment Coordinator Sri.Arun K.V(Asst.Engineer)
  • Sri.Mahesh V.V(Head,Dept. of ECE)
  • Smt.Sheena K(Head,Dept. of CSE)
  • Sri.Santhosh S N(Head,Dept. of IT)
  • Smt.Layaraj(Head,Dept. of CE)

Industry Institution Interaction(III)Cell

Chairperson Dr. Vinod Pottakulath(Principal)
Convener Sri.Sujith D K(Asst.Professor in EEE)-III Cell Coordinator
Training and Placement Officer Sri.Rafeekh A P(Asst.Professor in CSE)
Members from Institution
  • Sri.Mahesh V.V(Head,Dept. of ECE)
  • Sri.Mahesh V.V(Head,Dept. of ECE)
  • Sri.Rafeekh A.P(Asst.Professor in CSE)
  • Sri.Shamal P.K(Asst.Professor in IT)
  • Smt.Shyni T V(Asst.Professor in CE)
Members from Industry Sri.Unnikrishnan(CEO)-feridian technologies

Couselling and Guidance Cell

Chairman Sri.Prof.P.Kunhikannan(HOD)
Coordinator Smt.Sangeetha.C(Asst.Professor in Mathematics)
Members from Institution
  • Sri.Suresh Kumar.A.V(Asst.Professor in ECE)
  • Smt.Reejamol.K.J(Asst.Professor in IT)
  • Smt.Fousiya.K(Asst.Professor in EEE)
  • Sri.Anoop.P.V(Asst.Professor in CSE)
  • Smt.Anasurya(Asst.Professor in CE)
Members from Industry Sri.Unnikrishnan(CEO)-feridian technologies

Click here for Recent TEQIP Activities at CET Cheemeni